Latest Events

EventsFree events in your area – see what’s on in music, film, walks, museums, galleries, sports, jumble sales, fetes, and other ways to have fun for less. Have a free event you’d like to publicise? Email us to let UnemployedNet’s users know about it.

Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 10 to Monday, May 6, 2013 - 22
Location:
Little Venice
Warwick Avenue
W9 2PB London
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 11 to Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 17
Location:
The British Library
96 Euston Road
NW1 2DB London
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 08 to Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 21
Location:
Southbank Centre SE1 8XX
Belvedere Road
SE1 8XX London
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 09 to Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 23
Location:
High House Production Park
Vellacot Close
RM19 1RJ PURFLEET
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 12 to Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 16
Location:
Elgin Centre
Carr Hill
NE9 5PA GATESHEAD
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11 to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 22
Location:
Highcliffe Christmas Carnival & Gift Fayre
Highcliffe
BH23 5EB CHRISTCHURCH
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 09 to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 18
Location:
Market Place
Northumberland Bridge Street
NE61 1PX MORPETH
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 10 to Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 16
Location:
Lakeside
Mansfield Road
NG5 1JS NOTTINGHAM
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 10 to Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 16
Location:
Dalegate Market Shopping & Cafe
Main Road
PE31 8FB KING'S LYNN
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 16 to Friday, November 30, 2012 - 20
Location:
Hassocks village
Keymer Road
BN6 8AN HASSOCKS

Pages

Translate